Landis Maitland-Whitelaw-The Saskatchewan Suite for solo guitar

The Saskatchewan Suite is a collection of three pieces: North Country, Wind in the Field and Ft. Qu’Appelle. These three pieces depict the geographical diversity that exists in Saskatchewan Canada.

You can hear a representation of it on SoundCloud here. 

(pdf download)

Contact me

Landis plays hand-built guitars by Darrell Pura, Saskatoon, Sask. Canada.
Classical model: Recitalist
Electric hollow body model: Landis Custom
Acoustic model: OM6

©Copyright Landis Maitland-Whitelaw. All rights reserved. Site design by Mighty Sparrow Design